for soprano saxophone and strings (2019)

  • Fragment
Performers: Bartłomiej Duś, AUKSO, Marek Moś

Colus - fate, loop.

The piece was commissioned by the Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra

in Katowice to be performed at the 8th Festival of Premieres, with the support of the IMiT compositional commission program.

Performance history:

PREMIERE: March 31, 2019; 8th Premiere Festival, NOSPR Concert Hall in Katowice; performers: Bartłomiej Duś, AUKSO, Marek Moś (cond.)


Back to list